UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Directory

Dorothy Bland

Dean & Graduate Institute Director

Contact Information
Dorothy.bland@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206H
940-565-4917
James Mueller, Ph.D.

Interim Journalism Associate Dean and Professor

Contact Information
jmueller@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206C
940-565-2278
Cathy Turner

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information
cathyturner@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206D
940-565-2205
Brandee Hartley

Assistant to the Dean

Contact Information
brandee.hartley@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206G
940-565-2095

Marketing Specialist

Contact Information
James.Dale@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206E
940-565-4778
Junebug Clark

Independent Contractor and Consultant

Contact Information
Junebug.Clark@unt.edu
GAB 110B
316-393-7180

Budget Officer

Contact Information
Rochelle.Sykes@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206F
940-565-3963
Contact Information
Jacob.Straka@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206K
940-369-6182