UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Directory

James Mueller, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Dean and Professor

Contact Information
jmueller@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206C
940-565-2278
Koji Fuse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Graduate Institute Director

Contact Information
kfuse@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 216
940-369-8083

Regents Professor

Contact Information
busby@unt.edu
940-367-4927
Sheri Broyles, Ph.D.

Professor

Contact Information
Sheri.Broyles@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 246
940-565-4736

Professor

Contact Information
everbach@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 254
940-565-2205

Associate Professor

Contact Information
Thorne.Anderson@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 250
940-369- 5102

Associate Professor

Contact Information
gwen.nisbett@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 244
940-565-4370
Sara Champlin

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
sara.champlin@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 260
940-369-7651
Cornelius Foote Jr. (Neil), M.S.J., M.B.A.

Principal Lecturer

Contact Information
foote@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 252
940-565-4252

Lecturer

Contact Information
Valarie.Bell@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 213
940-369-7976