UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Directory

James Mueller, Ph.D.

Interim Journalism Associate Dean and Professor

Contact Information
jmueller@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206C
940-565-2278
Tracy Everbach, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Contact Information
everbach@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 254
940-565-2205
Gary Ghioto

Lecturer and NT Daily Advisor

Contact Information
gary.ghioto@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 218
940-891-6722
Cornelius Foote Jr. (Neil), M.S.J., M.B.A.

Principal Lecturer

Contact Information
foote@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 252
940-369-8088
Mark Donald

Lecturer

Contact Information
mark.donald@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 217
214-402-6518

Lecturer

Sycamore Hall 211
Christian McPhate

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
David.McPhate@unt.edu
817-403-3862

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information
Eric.Nishimoto@unt.edu
214-686-0152