UNT | University of North Texas

Search form


George Foster

CEO of Foster Marketing

Terri West

Senior Vice President (Retired), Communications & Investor Relations, Texas Instruments

Vice President of Brand Partnerships, InMobi

Head of Creative, Vimeo

Tina Young

President, Founder and CEO of Marketwave

Executive Editor, D CEO magazine

David Hadeler

President & Partner, Hadeler Krueger

Vice President of Strategic Brand Engagement, San Antonio Spurs

Burle Pettit

Editor Emeritus, Lubbock Avalanche Journal

Senior Vice President for Performance Analytics, Dell

John McCaa

WFAA Anchor

CEO and Co-founder, Marcus Graham Project

Trent Walters

Brand Management Principal, The Richards Group

Executive Vice President of Corporate Communications, USAA (Retired)

Brian Sweany

Former Editor in Chief, Texas Monthly

Senior Vice President/Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, VisitDallas

Sue Mayborn

Editor & Publisher, Temple Daily Telegram and Killeen Daily Herald

Editor, The Dallas Morning News

Communications Executive, Retired

David Dunnigan

APR, Allison + Partners

Writer/Editor/Communications Consultant

Virgil Smith

Chairman, SE Smith Edwards Group, LLC

Legal Counsel, Texas Instruments

Delva King, Ph.D

Co-owner, KG Concessions

Doug Adams

CEO/COO, National Repertory Orchestra (Retired)

Nelson Clyde IV

Publisher, Tyler Morning Telegraph

James Moseley

Shareholder with Gray Reed & McGraw , P.C.