UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Frank W. and Sue Mayborn

School of Journalism

In an effort to keep everyone healthy,
our on-campus operations are closed until further notice.

UNT is serving students remotely. Please stay connected.

Stay up to date about UNT’s response to the novel Coronavirus (COVID-19).

Directory

James Mueller, Ph.D.

Associate Dean and Professor

Contact Information
jmueller@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206C
940-565-2278
Koji Fuse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies and Graduate Academic Advisor

Contact Information
kfuse@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 216
940-369-8083

Associate Professor

Contact Information
gwen.nisbett@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 244
940-565-4370

Regents Professor

Contact Information
busby@unt.edu
940-367-4927
Sheri Broyles, Ph.D.

Professor

Contact Information
Sheri.Broyles@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 246
940-565-4736

Professor

Contact Information
everbach@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 254
940-565-2205

Associate Professor

Contact Information
Thorne.Anderson@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 250
940-369- 5102
Dorothy Bland

Professor

Contact Information
Dorothy.bland@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 210
940-565-4917

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
sara.champlin@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 260
940-369-7651
Cornelius Foote Jr. (Neil), M.S.J., M.B.A.

Principal Lecturer

Contact Information
foote@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 252
940-565-4252

Graduate Student & Program Coordinator

Contact Information
Kara.Greene@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206F
940-565-4564

Email the Mayborn:


 

For prospective student information: moremayborn@unt.edu

For transfer course information: JOURAdvising@unt.edu

For inquiries, internship & other inquiries: journalism@unt.edu