Directory

Dorothy Bland

Dean & Graduate Institute Director

Contact Information
Dorothy.bland@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206H
940-565-4917
James Mueller, Ph.D.

Interim Journalism Associate Dean and Professor

Contact Information
jmueller@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 206C
940-565-2278

Regents Professor

Contact Information
busby@unt.edu
940-367-4927
Sheri Broyles, Ph.D.

Professor

Contact Information
Sheri.Broyles@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 246
940-565-4736
Thorne Anderson, M.A.

Associate Professor

Contact Information
Thorne.Anderson@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 250
940-369- 5102
Tracy Everbach, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Contact Information
everbach@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 254
940-565-2205
Koji Fuse, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Contact Information
kfuse@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 216
940-369-8083
Meredith Clark

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
Meredith.Clark@unt.edu

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
gwen.nisbett@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 244
Sara Champlin

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
sara.champlin@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 260
940-369-7651
George Getschow, M.F.A.

Principal Lecturer

Contact Information
getschow@unt.edu
Cornelius Foote Jr. (Neil), M.S.J., M.B.A.

Principal Lecturer

Contact Information
foote@unt.edu
Sycamore Hall 252
940-369-8088