UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Kenneth May Memorial Scholarship

Undergraduate Scholarship

The Kenneth May Memorial Scholarship was established by friends and family of Kenneth may.

  • Applicants must meet minimum entrance and continuing academic performance standards of the Mayborn School of Journalism.
  • Applicants must be enrolled as students in news-editorial, broadcast news, or business journalism sequences.

Applicants must be hold a minimum GPA of 3.0.