UNT | University of North Texas

Search form

Diana Rae Hanson Memorial Scholarship

Undergraduate Scholarship

The Diana Rae Hanson scholarship was established by Hanson’s parents after her death in 1983.

  • Applicants must be full-time students with a GPA of 3.0 or higher in the Mayborm School of Journalism with preference given to advertising majors and out-of-state students.
  • Applicants must demonstrate financial need.