Directory

Dorothy Bland

Dean & Graduate Institute Director

Contact Information
Dorothy.bland@unt.edu
GAB 203C
940-565-4917
James Mueller, Ph.D.

Interim Journalism Director and Professor

Contact Information
jmueller@unt.edu
SYC 202A
940-565-2278
Cathy Turner

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information
cathyturner@unt.edu
GAB 102
940-565-2205
Brandee Hartley

Assistant to the Dean

Contact Information
brandee.hartley@unt.edu
GAB 202
940-565-2095

Marketing Specialist

Contact Information
James.Dale@unt.edu
GAB 205
940-565-4778
Junebug Clark

Independent Contractor and Consultant

Contact Information
Junebug.Clark@unt.edu
GAB 110B
316-393-7180
Don McGuire

Media Executive In Residence

Contact Information
Don.McGuire@unt.edu
GAB 207A
940-369-7563

Budget Officer

Contact Information
Rochelle.Sykes@unt.edu
GAB 201
940-565-3963
Myrshem George

Development Officer

Contact Information
Myrshem.George@unt.edu
Gateway Center, 309B
940-369-7260