Directory

Dorothy Bland

Dean & Graduate Institute Director

Contact Information
Dorothy.bland@unt.edu
GAB 207
940-565-4917
Dr. Cory Armstrong

Director of the Frank W. & Sue Mayborn School of Journalism

Contact Information
cory.armstrong@unt.edu
GAB 102A
940-565-3757
Julie Buchanan

Graduate Academic Advisor

Contact Information
Julie.Buchanan@unt.edu
GAB 207
940-565-4564
Cathy Turner

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information
cathyturner@unt.edu
GAB 102
940-565-2205
Brandee Hartley

Assistant to the Dean

Contact Information
brandee.hartley@unt.edu
GAB 202
940-565-2095
Kelly Briggs

Marketing Specialist

Contact Information
Kelly.Briggs@unt.edu
GAB 205
940-565-4778
Junebug Clark

Independent Contractor and Consultant

Contact Information
Junebug.Clark@unt.edu
GAB 110B
316-393-7180
Maureen Landers

Budget Officer

Contact Information
maureen.landers@unt.edu
GAB 110B
940-565-3963