Dean’s Office

Dorothy Bland

Dean

Contact Information

Phone: 940-565-2205

Email: Dorothy.bland@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 207


Roy Busby

Regents Professor

Contact Information

Phone: 940-367-4927

Email: busby@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 202

Website: Faculty Site


Cory Armstrong

Director

Contact Information

Phone: 940-565-3757

Email: cory.armstrong@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 102A

Website: Faculty Site


Kelly Briggs

Marketing Specialist

Contact Information

Phone: 940-565-4778

Email: Kelly.Briggs@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 205


Julie Buchanan

Graduate Academic Advisor

Contact Information

Phone: 940-565-4564

Email: Julie.Buchanan@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 207


Junebug Clark

Independent Contractor and Consultant

Contact Information

Phone: 316-393-7180

Email: Junebug.Clark@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 110B


Brandee Hartley

Assistant to the Dean

Contact Information

Phone: 940-565-2095

Email: brandee.hartley@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 202


Maureen Landers

Budget Officer

Contact Information

Phone: 940-565-3963

Email: maureen.landers@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 110B


Cathy Turner

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Phone: 940-565-2205

Email: cathyturner@unt.edu

Office Location: GAB 102